Added by on 2020-08-01

[Total: 0   Average: 0/5]You must sign in to vote #desertplantsofavalon #cactusplants #cactiandsucculents Hi Guys 😀 I am so Happy to have been sent a box of Cacti to review from thecactusshed.co.uk 😀 Check out thecactusshed.co.uk Website HERE: https://thecactusshed.co.uk/ Check out The Cactus Shed Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/TheCactusShed/ Check out The Cactus Shed Instagram HERE: https://www.instagram.com/the_cactus_shed/ ★ Check out my website http://www.desertplantsofavalon.com/ ★ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/desertplantsofavalon/ ★ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/DesertPlantsOfAvalon ★ Twitter https://twitter.com/plantsofavalon Thank you for watching, please give me a Like and I would love you to SUBSCRIBE for regular updates and take a look at my other Cacti and Succulent and nature videos to see my weird and wacky cacti and other succulent plants up close and personal. HAPPY GROWING GUY’S 🙂 Royalty Free Music Music By Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Video Rating: / 5

13 Comments

  • Desert Plants of Avalon 1 month ago

    Hi Guys 😀 I am so Happy to have been sent a box of Cacti to review from thecactusshed.co.uk 😀

  • taher chalabi 1 month ago

    thank you Lynn again , can you please tell me if they have a catalogue with all the cactus available and the price , or do you know any other source that sells tiny cactus

  • Maria's Plants 1 month ago

    It’s exciting indeed, to unbox, specially when it’s a surprise

  • Olga's Greenland 1 month ago

    Awesome healthy babies. And the roots are so great in all of them. And eco friendly package. No plastic .

  • tdmciver1 1 month ago

    After watching your video I couldn’t help but order myself some cacti from the cactus shed. Keep up the good work and I will be watching more of your videos.

  • World of Cacti 1 month ago

    They are just fantastic, I love thelocacti. and fantastic prices!

  • my fairy terrace garden 1 month ago

    Nice review and happy unboxing video.great day

  • Plants and Piggies 1 month ago

    So happy for you! They look amazing and healthy. Wish I could purchase from the website, but I live too far away- in Sydney, Australia. And thanks so much for your videos on using non clumping clay cat litter. I did some research and found a brand called 'chandler' cat litter that is sold in Australian supermarkets and pet shops if you want to tell any of your Australian subs about it. It's non clumping, all natural, all clay.

  • Nadia 168 1 month ago

    Beautiful gifts x

  • Kathy Gilbreath 1 month ago

    All are beauties. Soo happy for you and your new babies. Thanks for sharing

  • Yoanna Baumgartner 1 month ago

    Love the super long spiny one. I have trouble potting those so I look forward to your potting video.

  • Diane Picard 1 month ago

    Wowww thank you to both of you love all your cacti

  • Jordan Kelemen 1 month ago

    This would be the best day of my life, i have over 300 plants and not one was gifted to me. I wish Conrad would have done this earlier in the year, too cold for plant orders to Canada now.

Comments are closed.