Added by on 2017-07-15

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5] You must sign in to vote I am so happy to have received a wonderful parcel of Succulent Plants from greengrowersglasgow.com to review and in this video I share with you unboxing my new plant goodies and give my review of their plants πŸ™‚ Please note this is not a paid/sponsored review. β˜… Check out my website http://www.desertplantsofavalon.com/ β˜… Facebook https://www.facebook.com/DesertPlantsOfAvalon β˜… Twitter https://twitter.com/plantsofavalon Thank you for watching, please give me a Like and I would love you to SUBSCRIBE for regular updates and take a look at my other Cacti and Succulent and nature videos to see my weird and wacky cacti and other succulent plants up close and personal. HAPPY GROWING GUY’S πŸ™‚ Royalty Free Music Music By Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Video Rating: / 5

19 Comments

  • melinajfl 1 week ago

    you're happiness is contagious! ❀❀❀

  • Sharon Duso 1 week ago

    Beautiful selection! Thanks for all the fun!

  • piercednscarred 1 week ago

    They're so pretty! =)
    Do you have any idea what the plant at 11:16 is called? I love it

  • nino .b 1 week ago

    wie süß sie sich freut

  • Hans MΓΌller 1 week ago

    WOW Lyn my LOVE… This was an very awsome delivery!!! They have to rest som more week from that day I think… Shall be so wonderful to se them now in March…
    <3 <3 <3"69L69I69C69K69&69S69U69C69K69"<3 <3 <3

  • Josh & Diana 1 week ago

    You are too cute. I agree, can't have too many plants, take that over shoes and bags any day! Those look like some beauties.

  • Bunny 101 1 week ago

    I love ur intro

  • Garden Answer 1 week ago

    I agree! One can't have too many plants! (I also don't care a bit about clothes… I'm still wearing the same things I did when we started our channel 2 1/2 years ago! Haha!) πŸ™‚ Fun unboxing!!!

  • Vegged Out 1 week ago

    Is that a Crassula "Watch Chain" at 15:15? Great video. Thanks for sharing.

  • Gicu's plants 1 week ago

    It is a brilliant collection of succulents Lyn πŸ™‚ Great gift. It's fun to have jungle in the house, in my room is a little jungle, and remained near pc to put some plants :D. Happy Growing.

  • Harvy Rose 1 week ago

    they are really nice succulents you have one amazing collection I have about 150 cacti and succulents and just cant stop buying them but you do have one amazing collection

  • Susana1024 1 week ago

    They all look great!

  • Milagros M. Troche Otero 1 week ago

    I LOVE THE CACTUS. I WANT TO HAVE THE CACTUS . As I can with them.

  • Jay cee 1 week ago

    Hi Lyn hope you don't mind me asking you but I've just bought a cactus which has flower buds what I'm wondering is should I water or hold of till spring xx

  • TomPL Gardener 1 week ago

    Great succulents πŸ˜‰

  • Trac McNguyen 1 week ago

    wow those look great! great nursery!

  • Pam Miller 1 week ago

    Nice gift, especially with the post-holidays blahs around the corner. Glad you got this!

  • RD Kitchen Garden 1 week ago

    great review. Have a great day

  • Petals on the Paving Slabs 1 week ago

    Good idea with the tape over the sides of the pot, nice one! Thanks for showing us this, I enjoyed watching.

Comments are closed.